Saturday, July 30, 2011

Broken

After a year long wait, I'm finally ready to release my own short film.

Keep sharing and keep smiling.

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Nemesis

The concept is hilarious. The execution could be improved. I'm going to give it up for this student filmmaker for his innovative idea.

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Porcelain Unicorn

A moving piece made for the Parallel lines competition by Philips

Monday, July 25, 2011

Monday, July 18, 2011

Mondays with Mila - Blik

This one is on the longer side, but I enjoyed it. It's gorgeous and the story is super sweet. 


A young boy moves to a new neighborhood and falls in love for the first time, with the much older girl next door.

Blik from Polder Animation on Vimeo.

Friday, July 15, 2011

Typography by Ronnie Bruce

Best of 2010

I think this is one of the best insights into our generation .. LIKE REALLY... What do you think?

Original Post Date - 18th March, 2010

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Mondays with Mila - The Tale of How

Sorry I'm a little late today guys. Feeling creepy so I'll share this animation I saw just a couple of hours ago. Amazing visuals.


Thursday, July 7, 2011

Sparrow

Best of 2010

This short teaches us something we all already know but tend to forget. It's a simple story with a simple message. I hope everyone remembers this one.

Original Post Date - April 1st, 2010.

Friday, July 1, 2011

SoundBox for YouTube

An app to watch out for, esp if you love youtube as much as I do. A great way to collect your favorite youtube videos.