Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Water Ink

This is a beautiful beautiful message. Thanks Green Bandits for sharing this with us.



Monday, March 28, 2011

Mondays with Mila - Not Forgotten

Something uber cute for a busy week ahead!

Ninja's Unboxing

This guy made it to Hollywood with Stop Motion Animation. And after you watch this, you know WHY?



Sunday, March 27, 2011

Chloe and Will's hot date night

Using the power of Sex to put across a great idea. Brilliant.

Saturday, March 26, 2011

Friday, March 25, 2011

TMB Panyee FC

This one will definitely make you smile. It's just a great story, shot beautifully.
Loved every aspect of it.

Thursday, March 24, 2011

The Market

From Terje Sorgjerd, the maker of yesterday's The Aurora.

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

The Aurora

One of the most beautiful time lapses I've seen. Just incredible.

Monday, March 21, 2011

Mondays with Mila - (notes on) biology

Robot Elephant awesomeness! Very cool, very unlike anything I've posted so far. 



(notes on) biology from ornana films on Vimeo.

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Man About Town

Art in the form of skateboarding. I love the style of the film. The music just complements Kilian Martin so well.

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Smartwater

Jen Aniston's first viral video. Pretty Funny

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

The World Is Obsessed With Facebook

An info-motion on Facebook. The numbers are suprisingly not surprising

Monday, March 14, 2011

Mondays with Mila - At the ends of the Earth

I love it when I can't figure out how they came up with the idea for the story! 
Funny story!


Saturday, March 12, 2011

Climate Kid

UNICEF's Climate Kid - The world's first child to have fully evolved to deal with his ever changing environment. Or at least he will be in a few million years if we don't find ways to adapt to climate change. Check it out

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Camera Capture

Ever wonder, what all those settings in your camera do? Find out here.

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Knuckles

Great Music. Great Slow-Mo . Beautifully edited. Do I need to say more?

Monday, March 7, 2011

Mondays with Mila - Entrepreneurs can change the world


turbulence creates opportunities for success


Friday, March 4, 2011

Yankee Gal

I love this movie. The visuals are awesome and the theme is amazing. The way fire is visualized is beautiful. Check it out.

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Some Static Started

This is a pretty interesting piece. The narrative has a nice little twist on it. If you have a couple of minutes to spare, watch this.

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Tick Tock

Single Shot - 4 min 50 sec.
Crazy hard and crazy good. Check this one out for sure