Monday, February 28, 2011

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Eskmo 'We Got More'

One of the best new music videos I've seen in a while. Love the song, love the visuals. Check them out

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Runaway

Love the visuals and the promise of the story. It definitely kept me wanting more. Check out this 2 min video.

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

BMW i

Awesome Ad. Love the visuals. And who doesn't love BMWs

Monday, February 21, 2011

Saturday, February 19, 2011

A day in glass

Pretty cool video. Awesome Visuals. If only the future could get here faster

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Valentine - Kina Grannis

I love both the song and the video. I can't begin to imagine how many times they had to stack those files up for filming this video.

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

While You...

This is a commercial we made for a competition for Netflix. Would this tempt you to sign up?

Monday, February 14, 2011

Mondays with Mila - Budding Love

A sweet love story for Valentines day





Happy valentines day!! 
Mila

Friday, February 11, 2011

Football

Football gets people Talking. Lovely Ad

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

The Brick Theif: A LEGO Short film

Have you ever wondered how you lost all those lego pieces? Finally, the truth is uncovered.

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

VW Beetle Commercial

VW kicked ass during the SuperBowl. Their commercials were awesome. The Passat(Darth Vader) and this ad were rated the 1st and 3rd best ads. Check em out

Monday, February 7, 2011

Mondays with Mila - Head full of doubt



This is a music video, but I really like the animation technique used, so I thought I'd share it with you guys this week.


Mila

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Fire Flower

Beautiful. The Visuals, just stunning.

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Volkswagen Commercial: The Force

The cutest, most awesome ad in a long long time. Watch it for sure

Time Warp

I can hardly believe it's been a year already since I started "Shorts for a Smile". I hope I've managed to give you guys something to smile about over the last year.

Happy Anniversary to US.

Today's Post is The Making of the Batelco Infinity Video I posted 2 days ago - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qvl7kG82EfI

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

360 Video Nimmo Bay Helicopter Resort

This may just be the coolest thing I've seen in like forever.

Batelco INFINITY

The kid, The CG, The energy, The Idea. I love everything about this video. Check it out. Don't miss out on this one.