Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Love Conquers Balls

The movies made at these time constrained short film festivals always amaze me. It's crazy to go from an idea to execution in less than 48 hours. To do this well is an art in itself. This one comes from a 48 hour film festival. Watch it and imagine how crazy those 48 hrs must have been for these guys.

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

My Blackberry Is Not Working!

A hilarious spoof on technology using Fruit. Loved it BBC. You guys come out with some really cool stuff

Monday, December 27, 2010

Economic Hitmen

It all starts with Oil - One of the weapons of Capitalism. Watch THE ECONOMIC HITMEN in action.

Thanks "Green Bandits" for sharing this with us - http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Green-Bandits/170897716274830

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Miracle on 22nd St

This is an inspiring piece capturing the spirit of Christmas. You need to watch this and spread the word. We need to recognize such acts of kindness.

Once again, Merry Christmas folks,

Friday, December 24, 2010

Happy Sushi

"Shorts for a Smile" wishes you a merry christmas and a happy new year. Also, Haaapy Sushi.

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Honest Tea

A friend did the music for this hilarious commercial. Check it out.

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Fuji Xerox: Juggler

These guys have some of the best ad campaigns along with Times of India, Mastercard etc.

Saturday, December 18, 2010

The PEN Story

60.000 pictures, 9.600 prints and over 1.800 pictures again. No post production! Amazing

Friday, December 17, 2010

Gentlemens duel

Entertaining till the very end. And has a hot animated chick as well. Now who wouldn't love that.

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Ishihara

A good story, told in a interesting way. The visuals are oddly captivating.

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Taylor Mali: What Teachers make

I really enjoy watching Taylor Mali. He's one of the few remaining people who is professionally a poet. Watch him. I'm sure you'll love his stuff

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

The Last 3 Minutes

This one is shot beautifully on a Canon 5d Mk II.

On another note, I own the same camera. It's a boon for low budget filmmakers..... Go Canon.

Saturday, December 11, 2010

Mario Vs Duck "Star Twist"

I love pretty much anything with Mario. And if you are anything like me, you'll love this.

Pizza 2015

I don't think this will happen anytime in the near future.. But it's still pretty entertaining to watch.

Thursday, December 9, 2010

Meet Buck

I loved this one. It was hilarious. Action packed, fun filled and a great story. Watch it and I'm sure you'll enjoy it.

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Thought of You

Beautiful Beautiful Video. Thanks Adarsh for sharing this with us.

Monday, December 6, 2010

Office Math

I am posting instead of Mila tonight. Mila's just got a new job out in San Diego. She's just settling in and will be back shortly.

Today's post is some comedy. I saw this and immediately thought of sharing it. So enjoy.

Friday, December 3, 2010

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Sorry I'm Late

"How did they do this?"

This video is awesome. Can't imagine how long it took them to make this.

Before watching the closing credits, try to guess how they did this. Let us know if your guess was right or not.

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

POWA Ad

This video is an experiment. It's believable and unbelievable, both at the same time. What would you do? Think about it.