Saturday, July 31, 2010


Slightly disturbing. Not for the feint hearted. I didn't see that one coming. It gives us the chills and make our hair stand up.

Friday, July 30, 2010

Right Place

A beautiful story about an eccentric man with a beautiful message. Loved the humor throughout.

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Get Out

This is another awesome video. I loved every minute of it. The animation. The story. The End. Just beautiful

Wednesday, July 28, 2010


Fear/Love from Rob Chiu on Vimeo.

Great piece. An intense look into how different lives and action intertwine.

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Strawberry Pie

Very cute.. Loved the animation. Suprised that this was a class project. Very high quality. Kudos to the maker. No wonder he works for Pixar now.

Monday, July 26, 2010

Reading inpsires Children

This ad is really cute and powerful, addressing one of the biggest issues we have today.

Saturday, July 24, 2010

The Banker

An interesting idea. Don't know where I stand or how probable this is, but definitely an interesting idea.

Friday, July 23, 2010

Thursday, July 22, 2010


MOMENTOS from Nuno Rocha on Vimeo

This is such a good piece. The story is heart warming. The taking is brilliant. It's a piece full of human emotion. Walk and fall in love with it.

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Jojo in the Stars

A beautiful story. Great animation work. Very touching

Tuesday, July 20, 2010


This is a great business idea and a hilarious short. I need this a teledrone

Monday, July 19, 2010

Paper or Plastic

This piece is very professionally done. The story is pretty basic but the way it is done has to be applauded.

Sunday, July 18, 2010

The Luigi Story

If you love Mario's brother Luigi, you'll enjoy this.

Saturday, July 17, 2010

The Making of Carousel

After yesterday's post, I received questions about how that video was made. Luckily, I found this one.

Friday, July 16, 2010


This is a visual treat. Simple yet effective story line. Technically brilliant

Thursday, July 15, 2010

The Piano

Best of 2010

This is a beautiful piece. Music is a beautiful device to tell a story.

Original Post Date - March 5th,2010

The Making of Nuit Blanche

Watch how far computer graphics have come. The guy who made this got signed with Hollywood 4 days after posting this video online. Watch it and be amazed

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Knock Knock

Sometimes you don't know whether its appropriate to laugh or not. This is one of those times and I bet you'll laugh.

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Father and Daughter

Wow! So beautiful. No wonder it won an Oscar.

Monday, July 12, 2010

The Bill

A brilliant way to show us the implication of our actions.

Saturday, July 10, 2010

How God Works

This is a great watch.. Haha... Just teaches you to not be a bitch. Very gratifying ending

Friday, July 9, 2010

Coca Cola Heist

This is a great ad. One of coke's best.

Thursday, July 8, 2010


This is one funny movie. Cleverly written and well executed.

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

HP Hit Print

Over the years, I've seen many cool ways to make videos. This one still stands out.

Tuesday, July 6, 2010


It's so hard to make a horror short film. This one is like a minute and its just bad ass. Love it. Enjoy

Friday, July 2, 2010

The Insane

This reminded me of Max Payne, if any of you have ever played the game. It was awesome. With a little twist at the end. Very professional shot.

Thursday, July 1, 2010